[DM-MUG] strange e-mail

Ray Bowler rbowler at mchsi.com
Thu Jan 3 22:28:15 CST 2008


Good way to get you to a web site and perhaps(if you have Windows) to 
do damage. Deleteing is a good idea.

At 2:43 PM -0500 1/3/08, BYDORY at aol.com wrote:
>I just received an e-mail with the subject being "Have you seen the 
>Secret?" It was sent to bydory at aol.com from by dory at aol.com and gave 
>me a web address with advice not to forward it until after I had 
>gone to the site.  I checked the details of how it was sent and it 
>was sent from centrepoint.com.  Is this something i should worry 
>about?  I deleted it.  I welcome any comments.
>Dora Ward
>
>
>**************
>Start the year off right. Easy ways to stay in shape.
>http://body.aol.com/fitness/winter-exercise?NCID=aolcmp00300000002489
>
>_______________________________________________
>DMMUG mailing list
>Use this Address to send mail to the list:
>DMMUG at dmmug.org
>Use this page to modify subscription options:
>http://cialug.org/mailman/listinfo/dmmug


-- 
Ray Bowler

rbowler.home.mchsi.com


More information about the DMMUG mailing list